Creative minds at two locations

Behind konzeptplus are the siblings Tobias and Leslie Gurtner. Leslie has been a creative designer in Unterwasser since 2008. In 2011, she and her brother founded a limited liability company and expanded their services to include IT solutions. Today, six employees in Toggenburg and Emmental work for clients from various industries. These appreciate the close collaboration with a local partner and the personal advice when implementing ideas together.
Tobias Gurtner
Tobias GurtnerCEO / Head of Konolfingen Officetg@konzeptplus.ch
Leslie Gurtner
Leslie GurtnerAD / Graphic / Head of Unterwasser Officelg@konzeptplus.ch
Marija Hoffmann
Marija HoffmannAdministration / Accountingfibu@konzeptplus.ch
Isabelle Hardegger
Isabelle HardeggerE-Commerce Administratorisabelle@konzeptplus.ch
Rene Dubach
Rene DubachFront Desk, 1st Level Supportrene@konzeptplus.ch
Manuel Werder
Manuel WerderApplication Developermanuel@konzeptplus.ch
Patrick Grunder
Patrick GrunderApplication Developer / Supportpatrick@konzeptplus.ch
Justin Nguyen
Justin NguyenApplication Developer / Programmerjustin@konzeptplus.ch
Khadija Hina
Khadija Hina1st & 2nd Level Support / Application Developerkhadija@konzeptplus.ch
Remo
Remo Web- / Graphic Designerremo@konzeptplus.ch
Laurent Declercq
Laurent DeclercqSystem Developer i-mscplaurent@konzeptplus.ch
Mike Rhyner
Mike RhynerSystem Admin Rhyner netsysmike@konzeptplus.ch

We will be happy to advise you

Please fill in the required field.
Please fill in the required field.
Please fill in the required field.
Please fill in the required field.